职业生涯

自然金融职业生涯

自然金融公司正在招聘!

我们正在寻找富有创新精神、积极进取的人才加入我们的快节奏团队,帮助我们提供雄心勃勃的产品组合,涵盖自然与金融之间迅速扩大的交叉领域。

以下为空缺职位。如果您没有找到合适的职位,请随时通过此在线表格向我们发送您的简历和求职信:单击此处

如有任何问题,请发送电子邮件至recruitment@naturefinance.net

研究助理

职位概述:

自然市场是经济的一个子集,在这里自然被专门用来交易和估值。这包括农产品等大型市场和反映自然日益增长的经济价值的新兴市场,如基于自然的碳封存解决方案。

自然金融基金会相信,如果能够塑造市场,将自然视为宝贵的再生资产,那么市场就能在解决自然损失、气候变化、平等和粮食安全问题方面发挥重要作用。我们在塑造自然市场方面的工作旨在将自然和公平置于我们如何建设和经营企业、市场和经济的中心位置。

项目助理将负责管理一个充满活力的多方面工作组合的成功交付。最初的 最初将优先支持 生物信贷工作流,与负责项目的自然市场团队成员密切合作。

了解更多信息和申请详情
传播协调员

职位概述:

大自然基金(NatureFinance)规模虽小但充满活力的传播团队正在寻找一名协调员,负责跟踪与大自然基金其他员工互动的各种工作流程和项目。传播项目协调员将帮助管理自然基金会内部的传播和利益相关者管理。

我们正在寻找一名多才多艺的候选人,他能够处理各种行政事务,有效管理项目,监控预算,并与包括设计师、开发人员、作家、内容创作者和合作伙伴机构在内的一系列利益相关者进行沟通。理想的候选人应能在指导下协助完成上传内容到网站、制作社交媒体帖子、媒体联络工作和其他与沟通相关的活动等任务。

了解更多信息和申请详情
债务中心(SSDH) 主权债务协理/高级协理

职位概述:

主权债务协理将管理一个动态的、多方面的工作组合的成功交付。最初的首要任务是领导主权债务工作流的管理工作,与负责项目的 SSDH 团队成员密切合作。

该高级协理还将根据需要/商定的债务相关横向项目,被部署到自然融资组合的不同部分。高级协理将与 SSDH 团队和其他自然融资工作流程开展战略合作,在紧迫的期限内完成高质量的产出和活动。

了解更多信息和申请详情
兼职通信顾问兼项目经理

职位概述:

NatureFinance正在寻找一位充满活力和积极进取的兼职传播顾问和项目经理加入我们的团队,为大自然投资者圈提供支持。成功的应聘者将协助管理项目,创建吸引人的内容,并协调我们的投资者圈子,为实现我们的目标做出贡献,即创建一个空间,让早期投资者可以在这个充满活力的领域与其他先驱者联系、分享和学习。这是一个分享最新工具、方法和金融工具的平台,所有这些都是塑造我们所需的自然市场所必需的。

了解更多信息和申请详情
财务助理(在家办公)

自然金融公司正在寻求一位充满活力的人士加入财务与运营团队,担任财务助理。财务与运营工作流为全球战略团队、世界各地的同事和合作伙伴提供专业的财务/运营相关服务。

财务与运营团队的主要重点是提供财务管理、报告和交易服务,以协调和支持与自然基金会全球使命有关的需求和活动,并符合自然基金会的政策、程序以及组织、捐助者和项目管理要求中的最佳做法。

 

了解更多信息和申请详情

联系我们

admin@naturefinance.net

 

 

 

订阅《自然-财经》通讯

通讯 - 弹出式窗口

Careers

NatureFinance Careers

NatureFinance is Hiring!

We are looking for innovative and highly-motivated individuals to join our fast paced team and help us deliver an ambitious portfolio covering the rapidly expanding intersections between nature and finance.

Please find open positions below. If you don’t see something that suits, don’t hesitate to send us your CV and a cover letter via this online form: Click here.

For any questions, please email recruitment@naturefinance.net

Research Assistant

Position Overview:

Nature markets are a sub-set of the economy where nature is specifically traded and valued. This includes large markets such as agricultural commodities and emerging markets that reflect the growing economic value of nature, such as nature-based solutions for carbon sequestration. 

NatureFinance believes that if markets can be shaped to treat nature as a valuable and regenerative asset, they can play an important role in addressing nature loss, climate change, equality and food security issues. Our work on shaping nature markets aims to place nature and equity at the centre of how we build and run businesses, markets and economies. 

The Project Assistant will manage the successful delivery of a dynamic and multi-faceted portfolio of work. The initial priority will be to support the Biocredit workstream, working closely with the nature market team members who own the projects.  

Find out more and application details
Communications Coordinator

Position Overview:

The small but dynamic communications team at NatureFinance is looking for a coordinator to keep track of various workstreams and projects interacting with the rest of NF staff. The Communications Project Coordinator will help run the communications and stakeholder management within NatureFinance.

We’re seeking a versatile candidate who can handle various administrative duties, effectively manage projects, monitor budgets, and communicate with a range of stakeholders, including designers, developers, writers, content creators, and partner organisations. The ideal candidate should be able to assist with tasks such as uploading content to websites, crafting social media posts, media liaison work and other communication-related activities under guidance.

Find out more and application details
Debt Hub (SSDH) Sovereign Debt Associate/ Senior Associate

Position Overview:

The Sovereign Debt Associate will manage the successful delivery of a dynamic and multifaceted portfolio of work. The initial priority will be to lead the management of the Sovereign debt workstream, working closely with the SSDH team members who own the projects.

The Senior Associate will also be deployed across different parts of the NatureFinance portfolio as needed/agreed to debt-related transversal projects. The Senior Associate will strategically work with the SSDH’s team and other NatureFinance workstreams to deliver high-quality outputs and activities under tight deadlines.

Find out more and application details
Part-Time Comms Consultant & Project Manager

Position Overview:

NatureFinance is looking for a dynamic and motivated part-time Comms Consultant & Project Manager to join our team to support the Nature Investor Circle. The successful candidate will support in managing projects, creating engaging content, and coordinating our investor circle, contributing to our goal of creating a space where early-stage investors can connect, share and learn from other pioneers in this dynamic space. It’s a platform for sharing the latest tools, methodologies and financial instruments, all necessary for shaping the nature markets we need.

Find out more and application details
Finance Associate (Home-Based)

NatureFinance is seeking a dynamic individual to join the Finance & Operations team as a finance associate. The Finance & Operations Workstream provides specialized finance/operation-related services to the Global Strategy Teams, colleagues and partners around the world.

The primary focus of the Finance & Operations team is to provide financial management, reporting, and transactional services to coordinate and support the needs and activities related to NatureFinance global mission and in accordance with NF policies, procedures, and best practices in organizational, donor, and project management requirements.

 

Find out more and application details

Contact us

admin@naturefinance.net

 

 

 

Sign up for the Nature Finance Newsletter

Newsletter - Popup