وظائف

وظائف نيتشر فاينانس

نيتشر فاينانس توظف!

نحن نبحث عن أفراد مبتكرين ومتحمسين للغاية للانضمام إلى فريقنا سريع الخطى ومساعدتنا في تقديم محفظة طموحة تغطي التقاطعات سريعة التوسع بين الطبيعة والتمويل.

يرجى الاطلاع على الوظائف الشاغرة أدناه. إذا كنت لا ترى شيئا يناسبك ، فلا تتردد في إرسال سيرتك الذاتية وخطاب تغطية إلينا عبر هذا النموذج عبر الإنترنت: انقر هنا.

لأية أسئلة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني recruitment@naturefinance.net

مساعد باحث

نظرة عامة على الموقف:

أسواق الطبيعة هي مجموعة فرعية من الاقتصاد حيث يتم تداول الطبيعة وتقييمها على وجه التحديد. ويشمل ذلك الأسواق الكبيرة مثل السلع الزراعية والأسواق الناشئة التي تعكس القيمة الاقتصادية المتزايدة للطبيعة، مثل الحلول القائمة على الطبيعة لعزل الكربون.

تعتقد NatureFinance أنه إذا أمكن تشكيل الأسواق للتعامل مع الطبيعة كأصل قيّم ومتجدد، فيمكنها أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا في معالجة قضايا فقدان الطبيعة وتغير المناخ والمساواة والأمن الغذائي. يهدف عملنا في مجال تشكيل أسواق الطبيعة إلى وضع الطبيعة والمساواة في صميم كيفية بناء وإدارة الأعمال والأسواق والاقتصادات.

سيتولى مساعد المشروع إدارة التسليم الناجح لمحفظة عمل ديناميكية ومتعددة الأوجه. وستتضمن الأولوية ستكون الأولوية لدعم الائتمان الحيوي والعمل عن كثب مع أعضاء فريق سوق الطبيعة الذين يمتلكون المشاريع.

تعرف على المزيد وتفاصيل التطبيق
منسق الاتصالات

نظرة عامة على الموقف:

يبحث فريق الاتصالات الصغير والديناميكي في ناتشر فاينانس عن منسق لمتابعة مختلف مسارات العمل والمشاريع التي تتفاعل مع بقية موظفي ناتشر فاينانس. وسيساعد منسق مشروع الاتصالات في إدارة الاتصالات وإدارة أصحاب المصلحة داخل NatureFinance.

نحن نبحث عن مرشح متعدد المهارات يمكنه التعامل مع مختلف المهام الإدارية، وإدارة المشاريع بفعالية، ومراقبة الميزانيات، والتواصل مع مجموعة من أصحاب المصلحة، بما في ذلك المصممين والمطورين والكتاب ومنشئي المحتوى والمنظمات الشريكة. يجب أن يكون المرشح المثالي قادرًا على المساعدة في مهام مثل تحميل المحتوى على المواقع الإلكترونية، وصياغة منشورات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وأعمال الاتصال الإعلامي وغيرها من الأنشطة المتعلقة بالتواصل تحت إشراف وتوجيه.

تعرف على المزيد وتفاصيل التطبيق
مركز الديون (SSDH) مساعد ديون سيادية/مساعد أول ديون سيادية (SSDH)

نظرة عامة على الموقف:

سيقوم مساعد الديون السيادية بإدارة التنفيذ الناجح لمحفظة عمل ديناميكية ومتعددة الأوجه. ستكون الأولوية الأولية هي قيادة إدارة مسار عمل الديون السيادية، والعمل عن كثب مع أعضاء فريق إدارة الديون السيادية الذين يمتلكون المشاريع.

كما سيتم نشر المساعد الأقدم في أجزاء مختلفة من محفظة تمويل الطبيعة حسب الحاجة/المتفق عليه في المشاريع المستعرضة المتعلقة بالديون. سيعمل كبير المساعدين بشكل استراتيجي مع فريق إدارة التنمية المستدامة ومسارات عمل تمويل الطبيعة الأخرى لتقديم مخرجات وأنشطة عالية الجودة في إطار مواعيد نهائية ضيقة.

تعرف على المزيد وتفاصيل التطبيق
مستشار اتصالات بدوام جزئي ومدير مشروع

نظرة عامة على الموقف:

تبحث NatureFinance عن مستشار اتصالات ديناميكي ومتحمس بدوام جزئي ومدير مشروع للانضمام إلى فريقنا لدعم دائرة مستثمري الطبيعة. سيدعم المرشح الناجح في إدارة المشاريع ، وإنشاء محتوى جذاب ، وتنسيق دائرة المستثمرين لدينا ، مما يساهم في هدفنا المتمثل في إنشاء مساحة حيث يمكن للمستثمرين في المراحل المبكرة التواصل والمشاركة والتعلم من الرواد الآخرين في هذا المجال الديناميكي. إنها منصة لمشاركة أحدث الأدوات والمنهجيات والأدوات المالية ، وكلها ضرورية لتشكيل الأسواق الطبيعية التي نحتاجها.

تعرف على المزيد وتفاصيل التطبيق
معاون مالي (من المنزل)

تبحث NatureFinance عن فرد ديناميكي للانضمام إلى فريق التمويل والعمليات كمساعد مالي. يوفر مسار عمل التمويل والعمليات خدمات مالية / تشغيلية متخصصة لفرق الاستراتيجية العالمية والزملاء والشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ينصب التركيز الأساسي لفريق التمويل والعمليات على توفير خدمات الإدارة المالية وإعداد التقارير والمعاملات لتنسيق ودعم الاحتياجات والأنشطة المتعلقة بمهمة NatureFinance العالمية ووفقا لسياسات NF والإجراءات وأفضل الممارسات في المتطلبات التنظيمية والمانحة وإدارة المشاريع.

 

تعرف على المزيد وتفاصيل التطبيق

اتصل بنا

admin@naturefinance.net

 

 

 

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية ل Nature Finance

النشرة الإخبارية - المنبثقة

Careers

NatureFinance Careers

NatureFinance is Hiring!

We are looking for innovative and highly-motivated individuals to join our fast paced team and help us deliver an ambitious portfolio covering the rapidly expanding intersections between nature and finance.

Please find open positions below. If you don’t see something that suits, don’t hesitate to send us your CV and a cover letter via this online form: Click here.

For any questions, please email recruitment@naturefinance.net

Research Assistant

Position Overview:

Nature markets are a sub-set of the economy where nature is specifically traded and valued. This includes large markets such as agricultural commodities and emerging markets that reflect the growing economic value of nature, such as nature-based solutions for carbon sequestration. 

NatureFinance believes that if markets can be shaped to treat nature as a valuable and regenerative asset, they can play an important role in addressing nature loss, climate change, equality and food security issues. Our work on shaping nature markets aims to place nature and equity at the centre of how we build and run businesses, markets and economies. 

The Project Assistant will manage the successful delivery of a dynamic and multi-faceted portfolio of work. The initial priority will be to support the Biocredit workstream, working closely with the nature market team members who own the projects.  

Find out more and application details
Communications Coordinator

Position Overview:

The small but dynamic communications team at NatureFinance is looking for a coordinator to keep track of various workstreams and projects interacting with the rest of NF staff. The Communications Project Coordinator will help run the communications and stakeholder management within NatureFinance.

We’re seeking a versatile candidate who can handle various administrative duties, effectively manage projects, monitor budgets, and communicate with a range of stakeholders, including designers, developers, writers, content creators, and partner organisations. The ideal candidate should be able to assist with tasks such as uploading content to websites, crafting social media posts, media liaison work and other communication-related activities under guidance.

Find out more and application details
Debt Hub (SSDH) Sovereign Debt Associate/ Senior Associate

Position Overview:

The Sovereign Debt Associate will manage the successful delivery of a dynamic and multifaceted portfolio of work. The initial priority will be to lead the management of the Sovereign debt workstream, working closely with the SSDH team members who own the projects.

The Senior Associate will also be deployed across different parts of the NatureFinance portfolio as needed/agreed to debt-related transversal projects. The Senior Associate will strategically work with the SSDH’s team and other NatureFinance workstreams to deliver high-quality outputs and activities under tight deadlines.

Find out more and application details
Part-Time Comms Consultant & Project Manager

Position Overview:

NatureFinance is looking for a dynamic and motivated part-time Comms Consultant & Project Manager to join our team to support the Nature Investor Circle. The successful candidate will support in managing projects, creating engaging content, and coordinating our investor circle, contributing to our goal of creating a space where early-stage investors can connect, share and learn from other pioneers in this dynamic space. It’s a platform for sharing the latest tools, methodologies and financial instruments, all necessary for shaping the nature markets we need.

Find out more and application details
Finance Associate (Home-Based)

NatureFinance is seeking a dynamic individual to join the Finance & Operations team as a finance associate. The Finance & Operations Workstream provides specialized finance/operation-related services to the Global Strategy Teams, colleagues and partners around the world.

The primary focus of the Finance & Operations team is to provide financial management, reporting, and transactional services to coordinate and support the needs and activities related to NatureFinance global mission and in accordance with NF policies, procedures, and best practices in organizational, donor, and project management requirements.

 

Find out more and application details

Contact us

admin@naturefinance.net

 

 

 

Sign up for the Nature Finance Newsletter

Newsletter - Popup